Year 2

This time of year is always special around here.

Firstly, it’s Intergalatic Star Wars Day. May the 4th be with you!

 

Secondly, it’s usually exciting with family members’ birthdays and special occasions to celebrate the successful end to another school year.

But most notably between us, it’s the birthday of this blog. I didn’t consider it until I logged on to write, but the Everyday Epic has officially been around for two years now. When I began, I never knew what to write and doubted that I would continue blogging for long. Now, I’ve come to enjoy being a part of the blogosphere, but more importantly I love the camaraderie with fellow writers.

So, here’s to another year in the blogosphere! And may the fourth be with you!

5 responses to “Year 2

Leave a Reply

