Star Wars! (Or the New Trailer I’ve Already Watched 6 Times This Morning)

I suppose it’s needless to say that it’s been a busy week. At least I can say that the little scraps of spare time has been used for writing, editing, and dreaming about my writing projects (including that poor novel). That counts for something, right?

But it’s been too long since I’ve posted, and since I’ve found a spare moment, I can’t spend a week without blogging. So, what better thing to talk about than about a favorite hero’s journey: Star Wars.

Unbeknownst to me, a new tv spot came out for it last night. While I’m not one of the people that have tickets for opening weekend (because who knew that they would go so fast and then end up being worth so much money!?), I’m still waiting anxiously for more Star Wars. So, if you haven’t seen the new trailer yet, enjoy! And if you have… well, here’s an excuse to watch it again.

5 responses to “Star Wars! (Or the New Trailer I’ve Already Watched 6 Times This Morning)

Leave a Reply

