For the Love of T-Rexes

Well, between the end of the semester and the end of NaNoWriMo, I’m off my blogging groove. I suppose that’s the new goal for this week.

To make up for missing, I have a great video below. For quite a while, I’ve had a special affinity for t-rexes. Not the dinosaurs themselves, but more the great jokes that come with them. (Think the “big head and little arms” joke from Meet the Robinsons.)

So when my mom found a Facebook page filled with t-rex videos, I had to share. This is everything I love about t-rexes. And it’s in a castle. In Wales. And there’s a Dr. Who museum. Does it get any better?

2 responses to “For the Love of T-Rexes

Leave a Reply

